Staff

Home » Staff
Wayne Perry, President
Email: wperry@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Paul Versnik, Operations Manager
Email: pversnik@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Sharon Furr, LPN/CCT
Director of Marketing
Email: Sharonfurr2810@gmail.com
Phone: 941-235-1840
Bob Shimko, ATP
Email: bshimko@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Steve Marks, Retail Manager
Email: smarks@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Dian Cox, RRT
Director Respiratory Therapy
Email: dcox@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Patricia McIntosh
Licensed Orthotic Fitter/Mastectomy
Email: patm@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840

Donna Bertucci, Billing Manager
Email: dbertucci@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Maureen Dendinger, CSR
Oxygen & CPAP
Email: maureend@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Debbie Bumgarner, CSR
DME
Email: debbieb@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Lisa Hochong, CSR

CPAP & DME

Email: lhochong@unityhme.net

Phone: 941-235-1840
Nicholas Schmidt
Complex Rehab Technician
Email: nick.schmidt@unityhme.net
Phone: 941-235-1840
Brian Shields
Respiratory Technician
Email: brianshields@gmail.com
Phone: 941-235-1840
Dane Grossnickle

Technician

Phone: 941-235-1840

Hours
M-F8:30 a.m.5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Text Size Adjustment